Connect with us
Starboy Ft. Wizkid – SoundNam EP Vol. 1

Download Starboy ft. Wizkid – SoundMan Full EP Album Zip.

Check out this brand new Album release from Starboy ft. Wizkid titled SOUNDMAN.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM EP: Starboy ft. Wizkid – SoundMan [Zip File]” “Fakaza Mp3 Download” 320kbps flexyjam cdq itunes Fakaza Descarger Torrent zippyshare datafilehost download Song

The Project contains 7-tracks with features from veteran producers, Blaq JerzeeLondon, and Kel P, and also disk jockey, DJ Tunez.

In Addition, Wizkid SoundMan EP serves as a perfect Christmas gift we just gotten from Wizkid.CHECK ALSO: VIDEO: Soft – Money (Remix) ft. Wizkid


  1. Starboy Jam (feat. Wizkid & Chronixx) // DOWNLOAD
  2. Starboy Blow (feat. Blaq Jerzee & Wizkid) // DOWNLOAD
  3. Starboy Cover Me (feat. Wizkid & DJ Tunez) // DOWNLOAD
  4. Starboy Mine (feat. Wizkid & Kel-P) // DOWNLOAD
  5. Starboy Electric (feat. Wizkid & London) //DOWNLOAD
  6. Starboy Ease Your Mind (feat. Wizkid & Kel-P) // DOWNLOAD
  7. Starboy Thankful (feat. Wizkid & Blaq Jerzee) // DOWNLOAD

download EP

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2018 NF Theme. Theme by NF TEAM, powered by WordPress.