Connect with us

Burna Boy – African Giant ALBUM DOWNLOAD MP3

African Giant is the studio album by Nigerian Afro-fusion singer and songwriter, Burna Boy. Which will be released by Atlantic Recording Corporation / WEA International Inc. / A Warner Music Group Company on July 27, 2019.

The body of work, “African Giant” was complied with 19-tracks and had guest appearances from Zlatan Ibile, Future, M.anifest, Jorja Smith, Serani, Damian Marley and Angelique Kidjo.

Burna Boy works with his favourite record producer, Kel P who gave him an outstanding production preference.

Track List

1. African Giant || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Anybody || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Wetin Man Go Do || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Dangote || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Gum Body (feat. Jorja Smith) || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Killin Dem (feat. Zlatan) || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Omo || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Secret (feat. Jeremih & Serani) || DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Collateral Damage || DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Another Story (feat. M.anifest) || DOWNLOAD MP3
11. Pull Up || DOWNLOAD MP3
12. Blak Ryno (Skit) || DOWNLOAD MP3
13. Destiny || DOWNLOAD MP3
14. Different (feat. Damian Marley & Angelique Kidjo) || DOWNLOAD MP3
15. Gbona || DOWNLOAD MP3
16. On the Low || DOWNLOAD MP3
17. Show & Tell (feat. Future) || DOWNLOAD MP3
18. This Side (feat. YG) || DOWNLOAD MP3
19. Spiritual || DOWNLOAD MP3

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2018 NF Theme. Theme by NF TEAM, powered by WordPress.